Netherlands East Indies Air Brigade

This headquarters controlled about 140 obsolete Dutch combat aircraft and another 80 support aircraft in the Netherlands East Indies. Some 36 of these were assigned to individual divisions and are listed under the Royal Netherlands East Indies Army order of battle.

Dutch order of battle, 7 December 1941:

Netherlands East Indies Air Brigade (Oyen; at Bandung)      
  2-VI.G.I (at Sinkawang)

  11 Martin Bombers

1-VI.G.V (at Sinkawang)

5 F2A3 Buffalo

1-VI.G.I  (at Samarinda)

11 Martin Bombers

I-1-VI.G.V (at Samarinda)

4 F2A3 Buffalo

II-1-VI.G.V (at Samarinda)

4 F2A3 Buffalo

IV-2-VI.G.IV (at Pattimura)

3 F2A3 Buffalo

1-VI.G.III (at Seletar)

10 Martin Bombers

3-VI.G.III (at Seletar)

8 Martin Bombers

2-VI.G.V (at Seletar)

12 F2A3 Buffalo

2-VI.G.III (at Kalidjati)

8 Martin Bombers

1-VI.G.II (at Malang)

11 Martin Bombers

2-VI.G.II (at Malang)

11 Martin Bombers

1-VI.G.IV (at Bandung)

13 P-36 Hawk

2-VI.G.IV (at Bandung)

9 P-36 Hawk


Bradley et al. (1992)

Morton (1953)

Willmott (1982)

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional
sex n xxx
porn x videos
desi porn videos
hardcore porn
filme porno
filmati xxx
Груб секс
इंडियन सेक्स
वीडियो सेक्स
xn xx
Besuche uns
onlyfans leaked videos